Inter-Religious Organisation, Singapore (IRO)

IRO Council elected for the term 2017-2018

Mr. Kesavapany Krishnasamy (Hinduism) was elected as the IRO President, and Ervad Rustom Ghadiali (Zoroastrianism) and Mr. Ben Judah Benjamin (Judaism) as the Vice-Presidents.

The Honorary Secretary is Mr. Ameerali Abdeali (Islam) and Treasurer is Ervad Rustom Ghadiali (Zoroastrianism). Read More

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.



Today, 10 major religions are represented in the IRO. We will build on the
momentum already generated and continue to promote inter-religious peace
and harmony in the next decade and in the years to come.